Latest Products http://www.jetexindustries.co.in Latest Products Tue, 02 Mar 2021 05:54:21 +0530 en-us http://www.jetexindustries.co.in MRO Aerosol Spray http://www.jetexindustries.co.in/mro-aerosol-spray.htm http://www.jetexindustries.co.in/mro-aerosol-spray.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Seize Assembly Compound http://www.jetexindustries.co.in/anti-seize-assembly-compound.htm http://www.jetexindustries.co.in/anti-seize-assembly-compound.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Efficient Cleaner http://www.jetexindustries.co.in/efficient-cleaner.htm http://www.jetexindustries.co.in/efficient-cleaner.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Film Coatings http://www.jetexindustries.co.in/dry-film-coatings.htm http://www.jetexindustries.co.in/dry-film-coatings.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Performance Speciality Greases http://www.jetexindustries.co.in/high-performance-speciality-greases.htm http://www.jetexindustries.co.in/high-performance-speciality-greases.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Oils http://www.jetexindustries.co.in/synthetic-oils.htm http://www.jetexindustries.co.in/synthetic-oils.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530